N Dade/S Broward -Monthly Dinner

Printer Friendly
Text Size: A A A A

Online registration for this course is now closed. Please contact the Member Service Center at
(800) 342-3197 if you wish to inquire about registering.

Back New Search


3.0 Credits

Mortgage Programs for Life's Needs
Credit(s) and Type: 1 | Technical Business
Speaker Name: Racheli Rafael

Advantages of using SBA options for Owner-Occupied Real Estate.
Credit(s) and Type: 1 | Technical Business
Speaker Name: Vic Leibofsky

Business Acquisition Financing with SBA
Credit(s) and Type: 1 | Technical Business
Speaker Name: Vic Leibofsky

Chapter Registration Contact
Name: Washti Bajnath
Email: [email protected]
Phone: 954-435-4310

Meal Description

Choice of: 
Vegetable Platter

Member Cost $44
Non Member Cost $66
Student Cost: $35
Special Cost: $50 for FICPA Member walk-ins - cash or checks

Register Online
Click "ADD TO CART" button below.

Register by Phone
Call Member Services at (800) 342-3197.

Register By Mail
Not paying online? Use our check remit form to pay for your event by check. This form contains our mailing address and payment instructions.

  • Mail your reservation payment to:
    Florida Institute of CPAs
    3800 Esplanade Way, Suite 210
    Tallahassee, FL 32311
    Please make checks payable to: Florida Institute of CPAs

  • Include with payment:
    Event Name:
    Member Number:
    Meal Choice (if applicable):


Ethics for Florida CPAs  on 04/22/2020 at Tropical Acres, Special Price is $100.          4 PM to 8 PM, dinner served at 6 PM. This is a 4 hour CPE Meeting. The registration has already been posted on the FICPA website.

Special Message

Announcement Posting for the March 04, 2020 meeting.

Second Notice for the Election- reminder

The North Dade South Broward Chapter Nominating Committee has nominated the following officers for the July 2020 - June 2021 year.  Elections will be held at the March 4, 2020  monthly dinner meeting previosly announced 02/05/20. 

OFFICERS  (and Directors)

Chair:               Jack Fintz     

Chair-Elect:     Kristina Tinkler     

Secretary:       Marie Torossian        

Treasurer:       Dave Roberts      

CPE Liaison:    Washti Bajnath

·         Carshena Allison
·         Dave Roberts
·         Marie Rosier
·         Cheryl Balaban
·         Alan Harriet
·         Bonnie Mackey
·        Michael George Barnett
·         Gina Masses-Valera
·         Nadine Olmann          
·         Steve Samuels             
·         Gary Margolis              
·         Raul Serrano                 
·         Gary Saslaw                 
According to FICPA Policies and Procedures, Section VI (4), any one percent (1%) of  voting members of the Chapter may petition and submit supplemental nominations for Officers and/or Board of Directors, provided that such nominations be filed with the Secretary at least twenty days prior to the date of the election of officers. Notice of such supplemental nominations shall be provided by the Secretary to all Voting members at least ten days prior to the election of Officers and Board of Directors.

Future Meetings

MAP Roundtable event on  03/24/2020

Tax Roundtable  03/06/2020


Please select the appropriate session or option below to continue with your online purchase.

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

General Sessions

Meal Choice